Noble Otter - Jungle Warrior Shaving Soap

Noble Otter

  • $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


JUNGLE WARRIOR (NOBLE OTTER/AP RESERVE COLLAB)

NOTES:

Bergamot, Blueberry, Orange Blossom and Green Apple

Réunion Geranium Bourbon, Lavender, Blackberry, Clover and Rosewood

Oakmoss, Patchouli, Tonka Bean, Vetiver, Guaiac Wood and Musk

 

RELEASE DATE: 10/10/19 (10 AM CST / 11AM EST / 8AM PST)


    

We Also Recommend